Last updated: Oct 22, 2021
1341
views
1. Open Adobe
2. Click EDIT
3. At bottom of screen, click PREFERENCES
4. In preferences window, click GENERAL
5. Uncheck both “SHOW ONLINE STORAGE…”
6. Scroll to bottom of page and click OK


